Return to What about Love? Bible songs Inspired by Friends and Heroes Series 1
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cd January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy from Houston, TX United States  
We have always enjoyed the program and wish you can make more shows. The graphics are superb and the music is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What about Love is an excellent cd loved by family August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Bartles from Appleton, WI United States  
What about Love is a heartfelt cd. The entire Friends and Heroes series 1,2, and 3 are excellent on dvd as well.        The What about Love cd is a must have. I would also like you to know the curriculum series 1 is excellent and very beautifully done with colorful pages and easy to follow guides. I would say I have been pleased with everything and I think the family would enjoy these dvd/cds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD What About Love June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Perry from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
I am always looking for new music to teach children that goes along with Bible stories
I'm working on VBS music now & was looking for songs about Moses, Rahab, and Peter, and viola, I found some of them on your website! However I'm not too crazy about most of the music because it is too contemporary & rocky for my taste. Also the songs are rather long for younger children. But I am going to use "There's Always Hope" about Peter being set free from prison for the youth class. It's very pretty and more my style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bible songs April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Hegeman from Jacksonville, FL United States  
We have not yet listened to the songs, but they love the songs on the videos.  I imagine they will love listening to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Music CD November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Laura Westley from Dover, Kent United Kingdom  
Very disappointing overall. Portia's song lovely, rest mostly flat and unengaging for my eleven year old who loves watching Friends and Heroes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly engaged with the music April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Ackers from USA  
My class likes the music also and enjoys the videos put to the music.  Please do more of these.  Also are there any plans to do another CD?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emotional April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Selby from Bury St Edmunds, UK  
Listening to this CD has precipitated so many emotions. And, "Why haven't I come across this music before - I've been missing out on something extraordinary! Tears, jaw-dropping and laughter have all been my experience listening to this amazing music. I only regret not buying more copies. I have to take it to the car; bring it back inside to play in the lounge; bring it upstairs to the office to play on the computer, and perhaps I'll take it to work or church, I'm certainly planning to play some tracks to my home-group. My only negative production comment is that the bass levels are very high for my woofer on the computer and the CD player in the car. Hey, I can easily adjust them, so who's complaining?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Thomas from Epsom  
It is excellent - great words, very professionally produced and a good variety of styles. Are you going to produce another one please?  If so, we'd buy it like a shot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited beyond 'boiling-point' February 15, 2011
Reviewer: Jackie Tripp from Swanley, Bristol, United Kingdom  
I cannot believe how wonderful the songs are on this new CD and the thought that has gone into them and the supporting teachings.  Once again you have blessed us with the material to spread the good news to children in a way that they can understand and they love it!!  From the time I received the new CD and listened to the songs I have been excited beyond boiling point on how we can have fun with our children with them.  All our Kidz Klub leaders and helpers have also loved the songs and it has encouraged us to share them with our church. 

Was this review helpful to you?