Return to Friends and Heroes Series 2 DVD Home and Family Collection (Multi-Language)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friends & Heroes Bible stories August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Melisa Smith from Ashville, AL United States  
We are very pleased with our recent purchase! Our family of 11 children have all enjoyed watching the episodes, we feel as though this series is a compliment to the Bible  & our early history. We do plan on purchasing the entire set over the course of this coming year. We are using them during our lessons throughout the day as we study through Bible History to give the children a sense of what "bible times" was like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Series 2 May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Chanel Evans from Carnduff, SK Canada  
This is an incredible series!  It is wonderful to have the stories from the Bible shown in a way that children love and can remember.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great videos March 30, 2017
Reviewer: MBowney from United States  
My kids absolutely love this series, can watch it over and over!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friends and heroes dvds July 19, 2016
Reviewer: DD from Covington, GA United States  
I brought series 1 when my children were one and five years old. They grew up with the videos. My children are now twelve and sixteen and we're still coming together to enjoy series 2 DVD. I use the underground stories to encourage my children to study the bible. I remind them that the time is coming when they'll be persecuted for what they believe. Friends and Heroes DVDs are clean, exciting and funny bible base experience for your children. I strongly recommend the series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great content and animation August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Marta Brooks from Suwanee, GA United States  
We have enjoyed Season 1, so we decided to invest in seasons 2 and 3. We love the story, the Biblical reference, and the beautiful animations. Great story.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally have all three series! July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lauren Fouts from Georgetown, KY United States  
We love these DVDs and I have found them useful both at home and in my Sunday School Class (broadly graded from Kindergarten through 5th grade).  It helps with memory retention and helps put the Bible stories in perspective!  The animation is engaging as well as the characters.  Marvelously well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD's April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Hegeman from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Our kids love these series.  They love learning about the Bible in a unique and intriguing way.  Way to go for making great Christian entertainment for kids that is also effective for spiritual and character growth and definitely enjoyable to watch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friends and Heroes April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Cargin from Le Mars, IA United States  
We now own all three sets and love them!

Was this review helpful to you?